Friday, 30 November 2012

Saturday, 17 November 2012

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Saturday, 27 October 2012

Monday, 22 October 2012

Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Thursday, 4 October 2012

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Wednesday, 4 July 2012

Thursday, 28 June 2012

Hare sketch


Turning around to see, Scruffy Hare
Drawing
ink on paper 2011, A3

Monday, 11 June 2012

The Odd Couple

Mono-prints

above Bantam Cockerel and one of his huge Orpington wives!


Friday, 8 June 2012

Hooded Merganser

Beautiful Drake 

 

Mono-prints, June 7, 2012.
Top image printed onto wet paper, causing the ink to dispers.

Monday, 4 June 2012

Thursday, 31 May 2012

Monday, 28 May 2012

Hare Sketch

This is an preparation sketch for a print, from a A3 sketch book. From late march 2012. I clearly remember this hare watching another pair off hare's, deciding if it should join the fray.

Friday, 25 May 2012

Wolf In Ink

Ink on pastel paper. 2000.
 From my college days. First drawing to convey my passion for wildlife and drawing.

Monday, 21 May 2012

Thursday, 17 May 2012